Cart: Items: 0, Value: £0.00

      

 

 

Tel: 0745 000 8183
You are here: Home » News » Chris Greening Pottery Craft Stalls & Events (2019)

FREE Delivery to
Worcestershire
(WR Postcodes)

Select "Worcestershire"
from country list
at checkout

Recently Viewed:
No recently viewed items

Chris Greening Pottery Craft Stalls & Events (2019)

9th Jan 2019

Forthcoming Fairs - I will have a stall at the following fairs (many being combined food, drink, arts and music) - please come along and say hello and perhaps pick up a piece of pottery.  Sarah also has a stall at most of the fairs below; full details are available at  (http://sarahgreeningglass.co.uk/events-and-classes) - a chance to pick up a unique piece of jewellery as well as pottery!!

 

TBC - Sat 2-Mar-19 (9-5): Cirencester Craft Market, Gosditch Street (in front of St John's Church), Cirencester, GL72AG

- Sat 2 to Mon 4 Mar-19: Exhibition & sale of slipware pottery from a range of potters in Made in the Marches Gallery, 12 Church Street, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3AZ

- Sat 16-Mar-19 (9-5): Cheltenham Arts & Craft Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 9SA

TBC - Sat 23-Mar-19 (10-4): Chris Greening Pottery & Sarah Greening Glass Combined One Day Pottery & Glass Fusing Course - 16 Elmdale Road, Worcester, WR37PA (please contact sarah@sarahgreeningglass.co.uk for further details)

- Sat 30-Mar-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

- Sat 6-Apr-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

TBC - Sat 4-May-19 (10-4): Chris Greening Pottery & Sarah Greening Glass Combined One Day Pottery & Glass Fusing Course - 16 Elmdale Road, Worcester, WR37PA (please contact sarah@sarahgreeningglass.co.uk for further details)

- Thu 9 - Sun 12-May-19 (10-5): RHS Malvern Spring Show with Boffy Arts & Events, Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR136NW

- Sat 25-May-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

TBC - Sat 1-Jun-19 (9-5): Cirencester Craft Market, Gosditch Street (in front of St John's Church), Cirencester, GL72AG

TBC - Sat 22-Jun-19 (10-5): Droitwich Food & Drink Festival, Droitwich Lido Park, Worcester Road, Droitwich, WR98AA

- Sat 29-Jun-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

TBC - Sat 6-Jul-19 (10-4): Chris Greening Pottery & Sarah Greening Glass Combined One Day Pottery & Glass Fusing Course - 16 Elmdale Road, Worcester, WR37PA (please contact sarah@sarahgreeningglass.co.uk for further details)

TBC - Sat 20-Jul-19 (10-5): The Westcountry Potters Association Exeter Potters' Market, The Transit Shed, Exeter Quay, Exeter, EX24AN

TBC - Sat 3-Aug-19 (9-5): Cirencester Craft Market, Gosditch Street (in front of St John's Church), Cirencester, GL72AG

TBC - Sat 10-Aug-19 (10-4): Chris Greening Pottery & Sarah Greening Glass Combined One Day Pottery & Glass Fusing Course - 16 Elmdale Road, Worcester, WR37PA (please contact sarah@sarahgreeningglass.co.uk for further details)

TBC - Sun 11-Aug-19 (10-5): Worcester Show, Gheluvelt Park, Waterworks Road, Worcester, WR13EZ

- Sat 17-Aug-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

TBC - Sat 24 to Mon 26-Aug-19 (10-5): Worcestershire Open Studios (Chris Greening Pottery & Sarah Greening Glass), 16 Elmdale Road, Worcester, WR37PA

- Sat 31-Aug-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

- Sat 21-Sep-19 (9-5): Cheltenham Arts & Craft Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 9SA

- Sat 28 & Sun 29-Sep-19: RHS Malvern Autumn Show with Boffy Arts & Events, Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR136NW

- Sat 12-Oct-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

- Sat 26-Oct-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

- Sat 9-Nov-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

- Sat 23-Nov-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market & Christmas Lights, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

- Sat 30-Nov-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

TBC - Sat 7-Dec-19 (9-5): Cirencester Craft Market, Gosditch Street (in front of St John's Church), Cirencester, GL72AG

- Sat 14-Dec-19 (9-5): Hereford Arts Market, City Centre, High Town, Hereford, HR12AA

- Sat 21-Dec-19 (9-5): Cheltenham Arts & Craft Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 9SA 

Hope to see you there.  Chris.

 

News Stories

  • Chris Greening Pottery Craft Stalls & Events (2019) - 9th Jan 2019