Cart: Items: 0, Value: £0.00

      

 

 

Tel: 0745 000 8183
You are here: Home » News

FREE Delivery to
Worcestershire
(WR Postcodes)

Select "Worcestershire"
from country list
at checkout

Recently Viewed:
No recently viewed items

Chris Greening Pottery Craft Stalls & Events (2019)

7th Aug 2019

Forthcoming Fairs - I will have a stall at the following fairs (many being combined food, drink, arts and music) - please come along and say hello and perhaps pick up a piece of pottery.  Sarah also has a stall at most of the fairs below; full details are available at  (http://sarahgreeningglass.co.uk/events-and-classes) - a chance to pick up a unique piece of jewellery as well as pottery!!

 

- Sat 2-Mar-19 (9-5): Cirencester Craft Market, Gosditch Street (in front of St John's Church), Cirencester, GL72AG

- Sat 2 to Mon 4 Mar-19: Exhibition & sale of slipware pottery from a range of potters in Made in the Marches Gallery, 12 Church Street, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3AZ

- Sat 16-Mar-19 (9-5): Cheltenham Arts & Craft Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 9SA

- Sat 23-Mar-19 (10-4): Chris Greening Pottery & Sarah Greening Glass Combined One Day Pottery & Glass Fusing Course - 16 Elmdale Road, Worcester, WR37PA (please contact sarah@sarahgreeningglass.co.uk for further details)

- Sat 30-Mar-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

- Sat 6-Apr-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

- Sat 4-May-19 (10-4): Chris Greening Pottery & Sarah Greening Glass Combined One Day Pottery & Glass Fusing Course - 16 Elmdale Road, Worcester, WR37PA (please contact sarah@sarahgreeningglass.co.uk for further details)

- Sun 5-May-19 (11-2) - The Fold, Bransford, WR65JB

- Sun 5-May-19 (10-5) - Courtyard Arts, Royal Porcelain Works, Worcester

- Thu 9 - Sun 12-May-19 (10-5): RHS Malvern Spring Show with Boffy Arts & Events, Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR136NW

- Sat 25-May-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

- Sat 1-Jun-19 (9-5): Cirencester Craft Market, Gosditch Street (in front of St John's Church), Cirencester, GL72AG

- Sat 29-Jun-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

- Sat 6-Jul-19 (10-4): Chris Greening Pottery & Sarah Greening Glass Combined One Day Pottery & Glass Fusing Course - 16 Elmdale Road, Worcester, WR37PA (please contact sarah@sarahgreeningglass.co.uk for further details)

- Sat 20-Jul-19 (10-5): The Westcountry Potters Association Exeter Potters' Market, The Transit Shed, Exeter Quay, Exeter, EX24AN

Sat 3 + Sun 4-Aug-19 (10-6): Leamington Art in the Park, Jephson Gardens, Leamington Spa, CV324AA 

- Sat 10-Aug-19 (10-5): Riverside Arts, Quay Street, Worcester, WR12JJ

- Sun 11-Aug-19 (10-5): Worcester Show, Gheluvelt Park, Waterworks Road, Worcester, WR13EZ

- Sat 17-Aug-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

- Sat 24 to Mon 26-Aug-19 (10-5): Worcestershire Open Studios (Chris Greening Pottery & Sarah Greening Glass), 16 Elmdale Road, Worcester, WR37PA

- Sat 21-Sep-19 (9-5): Cheltenham Arts & Craft Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 9SA

- Sat 28 & Sun 29-Sep-19: RHS Malvern Autumn Show with Boffy Arts & Events, Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR136NW

- Sat 12-Oct-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

- Sat 26-Oct-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

- Sat 9-Nov-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

- Sat 23-Nov-19 (10-5): Malvern Arts & Food Market & Christmas Lights, Malvern Priory Grounds, Malvern WR142AY

- Sat 30-Nov-19 (9-3): Moseley Arts Market, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HW

- Sun 1-Dec-19 (10-4): Hay Winter Festival Artisan Market, Hay-on-Wye, HR3 5AE

- Sun 8-Dec-19 (11-2): The Fold, Bransford, WR65JB

- Sat 14-Dec-19 (9-5): Hereford Arts Market, City Centre, High Town, Hereford, HR12AA

- Sat 21-Dec-19 (9-5): Cheltenham Arts & Craft Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 9SA 

 

Hope to see you there.  Chris.